Grown By Al's Broker List

BALL SEED COMPANY
Office (800) 879-2255  
John Crisp (541) 604-0533 jcrisp@ballhort.com
K.A. Ingalls (425) 879-1281 kaingalls@ballhort.com
Todd Larson (986) 200-8380 tlarson@ballhort.com
Dave Sontag (509) 465-2730 dsontag@ballhort.com
Craig Yoshida (425) 836-4550 cyoshida@ballhort.com
FLORAFINDER LLC
Chris Kolitz (360) 625-9806 chris@florafinderllc.com
Linda Kolitz (360) 625-9809 linda@florafinderllc.com
GRIFFIN GREENHOUSE SUPPLIES
Office (800) 323-7253  
Kevin Hall   khall@griffinmail.com
Chuck Joachim (503) 864-8128 cjoachim@griffinmail.com
Mark Joachim (503) 860-4299 mjoachim@griffinmail.com
Lois Geertz (406) 794-1778 lgeertz@griffinmail.com
IWASAKI HORTICULTURAL SALES
Ron Iwasaki (503) 628-1969 rtiwasaki@juno.com
KOENIG & ASSOCIATES
Sharon Mainzer (503) 282-3183 koenigplants@aol.com
McHUTCHISON
Office (800) 943-2230  
Melanie Byrne (973) 712-0351 mbyrne@mchutchison.com
Melissa Main (760) 453-4127 mmain@mchutchison.com
Allison Pennell (503) 313-6477 apennell@mchutchison.com
Scott Sauer (707) 849-1593 mmain@mchutchison.com
MESSICK COMPANY
Rich Hodgson (845) 629-6762 rfhodgson2020@gmail.com
Kurt Messick (408) 871-9816 messickco@comcast.net
VAUGHAN’S HORTICULTURE
Office (855) 864-3300 orders@vaughans.com
Cathy Ellis (714) 745-5098 cellis@vaughans.com
Lara Rowles (503) 435-9551 lrowles@vaughans.com

 

WeHoP

Office (800) 669-6480  
Tonya Cole (360) 344-3222 tonya@wehop.com
Lisa May (360) 344-3222 lisa@wehop.com
Molly Malecki (425) 350-9300 molly@wehop.com
      

Grown By Al's

2022-2023 Wholesale Liner Catalog

Grown By Al's Ordering Procedures